Friends of Edith Patch

Honoring the Life, Work, and Legacy of Maine’s Extraordinary Scientist and Educator

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Mary Dickinson Bird
Vice-Chairperson: Tiffany Wilson
Secretary: Nancy MacKnight
Treasurer: Barbara Wicks


Committee Chairpersons

Education and Science:  Tiffany Wilson

Membership:  Judy Round

Museum:  Cassie Gibbs

Facility:  Mary Bird

Finance:  Nancy MacKnight


Randall Alford
Jo Carol Alford

William Reed
Mary Jo Sanger

Linda Yaroch
Steve Yaroch